Official website

Reviews

Reviews of winter holidays

Alexey Yurievich Siypalainen

10/12/2021

We had a rest with my wife from 27.11.21-04.12.21. I really liked it. Lovely hotel and polite staff. Location near the sea (2 minutes walk). The breakfast buffet is excellent, for every taste (porridge, meat, vegetables, juices, yoghurts, pancakes, casseroles....). The room is good, but not much worn out... Clean, cleaned daily. Toiletries are provided up to a disposable nail file))) There is a table and two wicker chairs on the balcony. Sauna, hammam and swimming pool were a nice bonus to stay in the fall. It is very pleasant to swim in a warm pool after a long walk around the city. It was very nice to know that an umbrella can be rented at the reception, leaving a deposit of 1000 rubles.

Elena Evgenievna

03/12/2021

Wonderful hotel. Clean, snow-white bed linen, comfort and care for guests in every detail. Even a teapot with bags of different types of tea and coffee are carefully offered.. The waiter Alla is very polite and attentive. In the afternoon, she called the room and was interested in my choice of dishes for dinner. Breakfasts are varied, high-quality products. Dishes, furnishings, serving, cooking - everything is very decent!!! Excellent small pool with warm water, sunbeds, towels and bathrobes. Next to the hammam with a swimming pool (font) and a relaxation room where you can drink tea and recover. I highly recommend the hotel. The safety in my room was additionally provided by a safe.

Tatiana Sergeevna

03/12/2021

The company rested in the fall of 2021 at the Grace Global Congress & Spa Hotel. We got good discounts on accommodation.A good hotel, friendly staff, clean and cozy rooms, a variety of breakfasts (we didn't go hungry).In general, we felt at home)We will be happy to recommend the hotel to friends and acquaintances.Tatiana Sergeevna

Valentina

30/11/2021

This hotel turned out to be a favorite on the chain.Management where do you find such employees?Dinner was taken for the first time, very interesting serving, delicious, and service, The waiter charmed, Maxim, Thank you!!!Chefs, you are the best in this chain!!!

Tatyana

26/11/2021

I am resting in this hotel now on November 21, 2021. I really like everything. Very tasty breakfasts and, lunch is a separate song, melts in the mouth. Delicious and fresh desserts. It is also nice that the hotel administration congratulated me on my birthday with a bottle of good champagne and a large fruit plate. The room is very clean and the maids are polite and responsive to any requests every day. So, I heartily recommend this hotel. Have a good rest for everyone!!

Leave a review about us.

Thanks to your feedback and suggestions, we are getting better, so it is extremely important for us to contact you.