Official website

Reviews

Reviews of summer holidays

ALEXANDR

04/06/2021

Just was on vacation with my wife in this wonderful hotel. She had a birthday during this period, the hotel prepared a pleasant surprise - a champagne bottle and a fruit bucket. The service is absolutely consistent with the stardom, the atmosphere in the hotel is calm and friendly. The location is very good in relation to the sea and other tourist attractions. Sauna and hammam are on the highest level in terms of convenience, cleanliness, temperature and the possible organization of relaxation in these premises by a good company. From food we used only breakfasts, no comments, complete satisfaction with the assortment and the number of dishes offered. Time flew by unnoticed, but memory will preserve it as a meeting with a good friend.

Booking

OLGA

04/05/2021

We stayed at the hotel from 23.04. to 28.04,we had five women(five friends).We lived in luxury rooms, the hotel as well as the rooms are excellent.Good repair,beautiful cozy, new furniture.We took breakfast and dinner, the food is delicious and varied, hearty.The waiters are polite and helpful.The restaurant is always clean, everything is treated with antisepticop. The pool is as chic as the hamam, especially important when the weather is cool. Very pleased with the service staff:room cleaning every day, change of snow-white bed linen every day.Always smiling, in the morning or in the evening you will meet women . Wish you a good morning or afternoon!!!Within walking distance of the hotel are:shop "Perekrestok", park, beautiful embankment with numerous cafes, restaurants with live music where you can have a great evening, there I celebrated my anniversary.24.04.21 Turning to your holiday, I especially want to mention the beauty salon in the hotel on the third floor.I had my makeup done,my hair tinted, and my hair done very nicely.I felt like a queen tonight.Thanks

Booking

YULIA IVANOVA

27/04/2021

I liked the room, a great mattress, a kitchenette. I was especially pleased with the room service, we ordered food from the menu-excellent dishes, worthy of portions. Friendly staff. Nice spa. I did not like the breakfast, as it is quite boring or something ... like there is something to eat, but I do not want to eat. That's it! It is not quite comfortable in the spa to go through the reception to the pool. But, there are dressing gowns and this is good. A good hotel for the money!!!

Booking

PAVEL BYSTREEV

19/04/2021

We stayed in hotels from 12.04.2021 to 15.04.2021, the hotel is beautiful, everything is very convenient, the breakfasts are delicious, the staff is very friendly, a beautiful swimming pool, everything is nearby, the embankment is 50 meters away, the only minutes, terrible Internet, almost there was no Internet, we lived in a 404 room. and the audibility in the rooms is just awful, what the neighbor does in the bathroom is all perfectly audible and the cracks are as thick as a finger at the front door.. therefore, I put 6 points. and the staff is super. shchikarny hamam and sauna, the only places where the Internet worked more or less normally.

Booking

LUDMILA

14/04/2021

We had a rest with my husband and daughter , first my husband came, then I came with my daughter. Good location everything is within walking distance, the staff is polite, the rooms are clean and tidy, the water in the pool is warm and clean, the hamam is chic, but the restaurant is uncomfortable and the food is tasteless. We ordered food - we did not like it, the chefs go without a headdress, then we went to eat tangerines, in general, the hotel is good out of 10 I will put 6 because of the restaurant.

Booking

Leave a review about us.

Thanks to your feedback and suggestions, we are getting better, so it is extremely important for us to contact you.